Best Dark chocolate tart ever !!!!!!

Published on by inhel

As you can notice, my favoriate treat is dark chocolate. It is part of my diet everyday. On a daily basis I try not to exagerate by having only a piece of 15 g. It makes feel so good ans it very satisfaying.
This is the best dark chocolate I ever tested. I use french creme fraiche that you can find in Whole Food or Traeder Joe. If you don't have, you can use heavy cream. I found this receipe in french website of Marmiton.



Ingredients

1 pie crust
200 g of dark chocolate
200 ml of creme fraiche or heavy cream
80 ml of milk
1 egg

Preparation

Preheat the over at 375 F. Bake the crust for 15 to 20 min.
Microwave the chocolate, milk and cream for 1 min 30. Make sure to interrupt micorwaviing every 30 seconds to stir the ingredients together. Mix one egg with chocolate.
Pour the chocolate mixture and bake for 10 min.
Enjoy and don't forget to tell your guest when they are enjoying it that it is really complicated to do. You will look like a genious.

Published on tarts and pies

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post